Committees

The Midwest Division of the Great Dane Club of America

Division Representatives

GDC of Des Moines
Neil O'Sullivan
Sonia Gens

GDC of Greater Denver
Loren Bengston
Josh Saunders

GDC of Greater Kansas City
Janet Quick
Lourdes Carvajal

GDC of Greater St. Louis
Shirley Reinhold
Linda Stevens

Heart of Minnesota GDC
Diane Levin
Margaret Ontl

 

National Coordinator Lynda Moriarty mor427@sbcglobal.net
Midwest Division Chair Joy Lobato joyandjerrylobato@gmail.com
Treasurer Tammy Brown tlbrown960@gmail.com
Secretary Karrie Franks karriefranks@yrcw.com
Show Chair Tammy Suddeth
suddeth10@gmail.com
Agility Joyce Guthrie Lrspots@socket.net
Agility - Secretary Lynn Morgan wildcatmln@gmail.com
Obedience Nancy Parker
bmwwindrosedanes@hotmail.com
Performance Joyce Guthrie
Lrspots@socket.net
Rally Nancy Parsons-Wright
nanpardane@gmail.com
Futurity Brian Sieber/Loren Bengston
glacierdanes@gmail.com
Top Twenty Sandy Mauck
simauck@yahoo.com
Chief Ring Steward Karrie Franks karriefranks@yrcw.com
Artistic Director Jerry Lobato joyandjerrylobato@gmail.com
Announcer Brian Sieber glacierdanes@gmail.com
Announcer Neil O'Sullivan drneil@minburncomm.net
Announcer Gary Richards jgardog@aol.com
Announcer Jason Hoke jasonhoke@aol.com
Auction Gerard Thompson geragold@minburncomm.net
Banquet Seating Brian Gens
soniaggens@gmail.com
Catalog Ads Margaret Ontl maontl@sbcglobal.net
Catalog Sales Mary Ann & Denny Land maryann.land@comcast.net
Decorations Joy Lobato joyandjerrylobato@gmail.com
Decorations Rick Yeates ubcowboy2@aol.com
Decorations Glenda Burns ggburns@sbcglobal.net
Division Sponsor-Liaison Morgan Robbins mleighrobbins@gmail.com
Education Micki Boswell bosdanes@charter.net
Breeder Education Cindy Harwin Harwindane@comcast.com
Breeder Education Joy Lobato joyandjerrylobato@gmail.com
Judges Education Bill Stebbins cherdane2@comcast.net
Golf Carts Gary Richards jgardog@aol.com
Grounds Julie H. Kerr droghjedadanes@gmail.com
Health Testing Lourdes Carvajal roch4@earthlink.net
Hotel Liaison Tammy Suddeth suddeth10@gmail.com
Hotel Liaison Joy Lobato joyandjerrylobato@gmail.com
Hospitality Linda Cain
fromtheheartkennel@sbcglobal.net
International Liaison Neil O'Sullivan drneil@minburncomm.net
Judges Hospitality Carol Pagacz
carolpagacz@gmail.com
Juniors Party Linda Cain fromtheheartkennel@sbcglobal.net
Juniors Party Summer Reed
sreed1994@live.com
Meal Tickets Andrea Withrow andrea.m.withrow@gmail.com
Meeting Rooms Joy Lobato joyandjerrylobato@gmail.com
Newsletter Margaret Ontl maontl@sbcglobal.net
Parades Tammy Suddeth suddeth10@gmail.com
Photographer Dogs in Design LLC dogsindesign.us@gmail.com
Photographer (Candid) Patrick Powers info@patrickpowersphotography.com
Ringside Reserved Seats Janene Borini
peakviewgrtdanes@aol.com
RV Parking Kymm Cowley & Jeff Mead kemac.greatdanes@hotmail.com
Raffle Nikki Leach
nikki@arborhillsgreatdanes.com
Ribbons Diane Levin SerendipityDanes@aol.com
Slide Show Patrick Powers info@patrickpowersphotography.com
Special Room Package Shan Leatherman shanleatherman@sbcglobal.net
Transportation-Emergency Eric Weber eweber@sightmax.com
Transportation-Emergency Derek Leach Nikki@arborhillsgreatdanes.com
Transportation John Stevens jrsls@me.com
Trophies Shirley Reinhold ksreinhd@gmail.com
Trophies Linda Stevens jrsls@me.com
Vendors Josh Saunders
gratefuldanes@gmail.com
Ways and Means Ann Porwoll amporwoll@gmail.com
Ways and Means Jim Wyatt jgardog@aol.com
Web Site Mary Ann Land maryann.land@comcast.net
Welcome Bags Sonia Gens soniaggens@gmail.com
Videographer Show Dog Video Pros
showdogvideopros@gmail.com
50/50 Raffle Micki Boswell bosdanes@charter.net
50/50 Raffle Cheri Van-Eeghen cheri.4bestfriends@gmail.com
50/50 Raffle Rick Yeates ubcowboy2@aol.com

 

 

Main page